Who we are

Presenting CONCEPT

CONCEPT is a group of two companies:

CONCEPT SA, works primarily in Tunisia and CONCEPT International is dedicated entirely for export. CONCEPT International, the subsidiary is wholly owned by CONCEPT SA. This allows great flexibility in the execution of contracts: All international agreements are signed by CONCEPT International AND executed by CONCEPT SA team.

CONCEPT group is itself a subsidiary of the big European consulting group GRONTMIJ GmbH, a leader in water, energy and environment matters

In 20 years of existence, CONCEPT knew to preserve the confidence of its partners and to gain that of its customers and international donors which entrust it high level missions. Several mandates are funded by international donors (World Bank, African Development Bank, BADEA, IDB, KFW, GTZ, AFD, Belgian Cooperation, OECF-Japan).

75% of CONCEPT’s employees are engineers and university graduates technicians. CONCEPT chose to set up a network of experts from different nationalities and different specialties in order to effectively complete the organization. This allows transversely disseminate skills in the company. Membership of GRONTMIJ GmbHa multinational and multidisciplinary group promotes synergy of skills. A network of consultants completes the internal skills by specific expertise..

Vision and strategy

A development strategy in full line with the long term vision of its leadership based on the following principles:

Commercial and competitive intelligence

A team of experienced commercial and tools in place and properly developed process allow CONCEPT good reactivity in the short and medium term

The legal and statutory monitoring

The legal or statutory watch allows to follow the evolution of the laws or the regulations in the various countries of intervention.

Technology watch

Technological monitoring is ensured through close collaboration with academia, involvement of engineers in the framework of study and research projects, as well as through participation in seminars and conferences organized around the areas activity. A follow-up of evolution of methodologies and computing tools dedicated to the engineering is also insured within CONCEPT.

Partnership B to B

The North-South and South-South partnership with renowned consulting offices represents an axis of great strategic interest to CONCEPT. Solid cooperative links are continuously developed to increase possibilities to address the local and international market.

Fields of activity

  • WATER MANAGEMENT - WATER MANAGEMENT AND TREATMENT
  • ENVIRONMENT AND ENERGY
  • URBAN AND RURAL INFRASTRUCTURE
  • IRRIGATION - AGRONOMY - PEDOLOGY
  • URBAN BUILDINGS AND FACILITIES
  • ECONOMY - INSTITUTIONAL - EDUCATION

Qui sommes nous

Présentation

CONCEPT est un groupe de deux sociétés :

CONCEPT SA, exerce essentiellement en Tunisie et CONCEPT International est dédiée totalement à l’export. La filiale CONCEPT International appartient en totalité à CONCEPT sa. Ce qui permet de une grande souplesse dans l’exécution des marchés : Tous les marchés à l’international sont signés par CONCEPT International et exécutés par l’équipe de CONCEPT sa.

Le Groupe CONCEPT est lui-même filiale du grand groupe européen de consulting GRONTMIJ GmbH, leader en matière d’ingénierie des eaux, des énergies et de l’environnement. En 20 ans d’existence, CONCEPT s’est constitué un solide portefeuille de commandes. Ceci dénote de la confiance des partenaires en la compétence de son personnel et en la qualité des prestations rendues.

Plusieurs des mandats confiés à CONCEPT sont financés par des bailleurs de fonds internationaux (Banque Mondiale, Banque Africaine de Développement, BADEA, BID, KFW, GTZ, AFD, Coopération Belge, OECF-Japon).

Les collaborateurs de CONCEPT sont composés à 75% d’ingénieurs et de techniciens diplômés de l’université. CONCEPT a choisi de mettre en place un réseau d’experts de différentes nationalités et de spécialités diverses afin de compléter efficacement l’organisation. Ceci permet de diffuser de manière transversale les compétences dans l’entreprise. L’appartenance à GRONTMIJ GmbH, groupe multinational et multidisciplinaire favorise la synergie des compétences. Ainsi, 30 consultants externes viennent compléter les compétences internes, par des spécialités pointues.

Vision et stratégie

Une stratégie de développement en complète adéquation avec la vision à long terme de ses dirigeants qui repose sur les principes suivants:

La veille commerciale et concurrentielle

Une équipe de commerciaux chevronnés, des outils mis en place et un process correctement élaboré permettent à CONCEPT une bonne réactivité à court et à moyen terme.

La veille juridique et réglementaire

La veille juridique ou règlementaire permet de suivre l'évolution des lois ou des règlementations dans les différents pays d’intervention.

La veille technologique

La veille technologique est assurée par une collaboration étroite avec le milieu universitaire, par l'implication des ingénieurs dans l'encadrement de projets d'études et de recherche, ainsi que par la participation à des colloques et conférences, organisés autour de ses domaines d’activité. Un suivi de l'évolution des méthodologies et des outils informatiques dédiés à l’ingénierie est aussi assuré au sein de CONCEPT.

Le partenariat B to B

Le partenariat Nord–Sud et Sud-Sud avec des bureaux de consulting de renommée représente un axe de grand intérêt stratégique pour CONCEPT. Pour cela, des liens de coopération solides sont en permanence développés pour augmenter les possibilités d'aborder le marché local et international.

Domaines d’activité

  • AMENAGEMENT HYDRAULIQUE - GESTION ET TRAITEMENT DE L'EAU
  • ENERGIE ET ENVIRONNEMENT
  • INFRASTRUCTURES URBAINES ET RURALES
  • IRRIGATION – AGRONOMIE - PEDOLOGIE
  • BATIMENTS ET AMENAGEMENTS URBAINS
  • ECONOMIE – INSTITUTIONNEL - EDUCATION